Writing

Updates

Rest assured that I’m back into things at the moment. Not writing short stories like I expected I would be doing. But I seem to have kick started into more writing again.

I was fortunate enough to get a hold of Ruzkin’s work in progress which I might point to as one of the possible sparks to me getting my ass into motion on the writing game. I have a novel idea that I’m exploring. I’m also working on a project that I might actually keep under wraps until I find out the result of. I’ll keep you posted on that one though.

Not much else for now. I might go over my novel idea in a little more detail in the next few days. I’m starkly aware that I really have been crap on keeping up on the blog posts …

Leave a Reply

