12 months 12 subs / Writing

Writing continues

Progress continues, and I wonder if it has something to do with the fact I’m blissfully locking out any outside influence with music. Probably did me good, given I had to write while trying to ignore a bunch of Italian tourists talking too loud via their Skype links. I swear, life was better when cafes didn’t have internet access. That’s a whole ‘nother rant.

I’m pretty confident about the story at the moment, despite the fact it’s coming out in only small chunks. It will be interesting to see how it plays out, given the ending is somewhat unexplained, and rather sudden. Still, that’s what editings for.

I think I’ll endeavor to continue blocking and writing, for as long as it takes. Something that I think M is busy doing at the moment. It might be time to compare playlists. What do you all listen to while writing?

4 thoughts on “Writing continues

Leave a Reply

