Writing

And now for something truly wonderful …

Cassie has guest featured on my blog in many form or another, and rightfully so I think! She reminds me of how to be a writer and a full time mother to two (and another coming soon!). If she can find the time to write between raising kids, running a house, and ripping up the houses carpet then hell, any of my excuses for not writing every day are piss poor.

As are yours, dear reader.

And all that hard work has certainly paid of, with her inclusion in the upcoming print anthology Masters of Horror. That’s right. Master! Good grief. I’m insanely jealous.

Best I point you in the direction of her own post on the subject and need I say more than I’m incredibly proud Cassie! Your continued proof of what you can do when you just do what one should when it comes to writing. Just write. No matter what.

2 thoughts on “And now for something truly wonderful …

Leave a Reply

