Non writing pursuits

Get Lynch’ed

It’s good to see the response I’m getting to my David Lynch poll. There’s still time to have your say and put your votes down on which of his movies/tv shows you think is his best. Really, there’s no clear winner, because of the amount of choices, and because they’re split across what I would call the ‘usual suspects’ of Lynch’s stuff.

As you can see, I’ve also updated my banner in celebration of Lynch. Lynch-mad I’ve become. At least for now. I’ve always been a great fan of his, and it’s influenced a good deal of my own writing and creative works.

Leave a Reply

