Non writing pursuits

Whose da Manny?

I might not have been writing much lately, but I guess the pay off is in the fact that I’m overperforming at work. My stats are way way up, and I’m Da Man, as shown here by this wifty trophy I got, beating out every other new customer helper in the call center.

That would be Manny there, our companies mascot.

Work has been a strong contributor to my total lack of writing, given how I’m rostered at all sorts of curious hours, and with no regularity that I can knit into a routine. So the least it can do is give me a trophy and bragging rights for a month. Now, can I make it to the Manny Awards next month? Stay tuned …

2 thoughts on “Whose da Manny?

Leave a Reply

