Writing

Lazy sundays

My work schedule has seen me with only Sunday off this week. At least next week is an easier ride, with Christmas day and the weekend off. And then another easy week the week after. So not too much trouble there.

I find myself thinking about writing a little more. More than I have of the last couple of weeks. I think maybe the creative juices must be close to flowing. It might be time to create something again. What, I’m not sure however. I might have to do some more work on my setting. World building abound.

And on the subject of writing, a friend of mine is busy putting out good stuff on his blog, with far more regularity than myself! Again another youngun with far too much darn skill. Check him out and drop him a comment or two for support.

One thought on “Lazy sundays

  1. Well, the year is definitely in wind down mode I think. It’s hard not to do the same – great that you are thinking about writing again and YAY for a few easy weeks!

Leave a Reply

