Writing

The end days are here (for me at least)

And my net access. It won’t be drip fed into my lounge each morning and night when I collapse (or drag myself up) and head to the couch. I’ll have to go out to unsavory places and pop coins in boxes and such. So this is it people. This is the beginning of the end!

I should enjoy it while it lasts.

This moving towns business is hard work, but really we’re not at the hard bit yet. I rather hate the idea of no steady net access. But rest assured, I’ll still find some way to update AP.

What am I doing writing wise? Nothing at all at the moment. My head it too swamped with all this moving stuff. I figure I’ll just run with this for now. No pressure at all.

3 thoughts on “The end days are here (for me at least)

  1. You have my sympathy – I hate moving. Are you moving for work? We’ll miss your online presence šŸ™‚ The writing can wait, and the time off might give you some rest so you can come back to it refreshed and ready to go.

  2. Glad you’re not pressuring yourself. Moving sucks big time, but at least being back where you should be means you shouldn’t be moving cities again for awhile!
    Definitely going to miss our morning chats.

Leave a Reply

