Writing

Test signal

Currently out of town, but not entirely offline. Just to let ya’ll know that I haven’t up and vanished.

I’ll be back to regular things again in a few days. Watch this space and read some good free fiction! Empire of Law is getting rave reviews. Maybe when I get AP up to scratch I might be brave enough to submit …

Think some good thoughts for me. Back in a few days.

One thought on “Test signal

  1. Mornings just aren’t the same without you around. Which I know sounds odd lol but you only had to be missing ONE morning for me to notice the lack. Hope things are going okay, thank heavens for cell phones and not being entirely offline!

Leave a Reply

