Writing

eFiction Book Club

It’s free, it’s fiction, what could be better? I’m all about my free fiction and even remember a while back considering the idea of reading nothing but free fiction for a while. Well now’s your chance to check out some free fiction, read like a good old fashioned book club.

Starting up Monday, I’d still recommend rolling on over to their website and see what they’ve done with the place.

Even with my crap ability to focus and read online, I think I’ll at least be lingering and lurking and seeing what they get up to.

3 thoughts on “eFiction Book Club

Leave a Reply

