SOCNOC 09

SOCNOC 2009: Day 27

I don’t know how much I wrote today. I squeezed some into my almost non existent lunch break. I think I calculated my required word count per day at about 1,300. So yeah. Cassie is rather right. I soon will not have to mention this accursed challenge again. Bloody thing! Nanowrimo is far more easier than this.

Will I rest tomorrow? Probably not. I’ll try and write a bit, giving myself an easy last few days, as I coast over 50k. Finally, though. My 6 day working week is done …

Leave a Reply

