SOCNOC 09

SOCNOC 2009: Day 21

Well, it’s 4:12pm and I’ve not written. It might have something to do with the fact that I looked at my words behind the place I’m meant to be at after 21 days, and figured I’m ok to take the day off.

Ah complacency, you’ll be the death of me yet.

This week is pretty much the last week of June. A challenge to get out the remaining 17k before the end of the time. Compounded by the fact that I’m running a six day week, and going into work early on Tuesday and Wednesday. So maybe I need this break, right?

Wrong, have a break when you collapse over the finish line!

I’ll get there.

Boy I’ll be glad when the month is done. Not sure what I’ll do then. Probably write more AP. I’ll see.

A shout out to Ruzkin as well, whose recovering from June Fight Training.

2 thoughts on “SOCNOC 2009: Day 21

Leave a Reply

