SOCNOC 09

SOCNOC 2009: Day 20

Man, I find it a true struggle writing in the weekend. I’m certainly not in my zone at home, with all these distractions around me. I did manage to get about 1,200 words or so written, and still might yet put in a few more.

Orbitals, on style, seem to be a lot slower than the rest of the stuff I’ve been writing with. I’ve let the characters sit around and talk a lot. There’s not a lot else to do. Having said that, the action will hit eventually, but it’s good to work on dialog style.

Leave a Reply

