SOCNOC 09

SOCNOC 2009: Day 18

A little lazy today, but having said that I’ve still hit my word count target for the day. I’m sitting at about 2,500 words behind the actual required count for SOCNOC, so all in all, doing rather well. As you can see I’m not adding to my word count this lunch break, but I aughta be, still. Still. I’m feeling quietly confident at the moment.

Not too much else to report at the moment. Everythings progressing rather interestingly plotwise. I guess I shall see what Friday holds for me.

Leave a Reply

