SOCNOC 09

SOCNOC prep: T-1 days

Almost time. This is the time when we make sure that all our tools and faculties about us. Our laptops are charged and our writing notes all in order. There’s not too much to be done now. This is the month that we’ve been preparing for.

SOCNOC is almost upon us.

I have been doing a little, writing related in the last 24 hours or so. Reading up on samurai culture and clothing and such. I think I’m pretty much ready. There really isn’t too much else to do.

Of course the question remains now as to whether I’ll write tomorrow. I’m not so sure on that one. I tend to be rather lazy come weekends, but then there’s always a chance that I might still start the race with everyone else.

Until tomorrow all, get your suits and helmets and get ready for launch!

2 thoughts on “SOCNOC prep: T-1 days

Leave a Reply

