Writing

I’m alive, even if the site isn’t

Things are a little quiet here, I’ve noticed. Having said that, I’ve been rather quiet, but busy. I had a day off yesterday in lieu of today, which I am working. I got a lot of work done yesterday on the WIP, despite being distracted by Fallout3, which I feel I’m dangerously close to completing. I skipped a sizeable section of the plot, I think, but it’s cool that the game is smart enough to work it out.

I think I would have done about 3 or 4 hours yesterday, and for that, I got a clothing system, and a sweatshirt with a hood that can be worn separately. I’ve been meaning to put together something a little more substantial about this weird little genre of fiction.

Leave a Reply

