Writing

Uuuh. Friday.

And I’m most glad that is Friday. The first full week back at work after the holiday and I’m well ready for the weekend. Need to sleep in. Need to get more rest.

I started on my Huia entry last night and it’s turning out different from what I was hoping. A lot less angry and without half the barbs that I was hoping it would have. At least I know exactly how it’s going to go and where it’s going to go. Hope to have it finished today, with luck.

Hmmm … and Cassie appears to be pulling her own back in Card Fighters. If I don’t write this weekend, she will take a distinct advantage. I have two fighters to her one, but still have a few tricks up my sleeves yet!

Leave a Reply

