Writing

Card Writer complete!

duressWell, I have the basic version of it running, but the deck that players play with have nothing but fighter cards. No Action cards. This is an example of the sort of graphics I have to work with, but what does a Duress card do I wonder? The image on it is typically anime, I think.

I do have a short list of basic cards to get working and then it’s on between me and Cassie. I might have to do daily updates on our battles.

Comment, and tell me what the Duress card might do in a game where players pit fighters against each other round after round. If I like it well enough I’ll include it in the deck!

Leave a Reply

