Writing

Card Writer Clash

I could blame it on Cassie. Actually, I will. It’s probably easier that way. I’ve spent the day bouncing between the XBox and programming up Card Writer Clash. It’s coming on at a good, steady speed, and with luck, I’ll be crushing Cassie beneath my foot within the week!

If it’s good enough, I might make it available here. Course, I’m not sure how many writers want to go head to head with each other. I know that for whatever reason, it does get me writing when I’ve got someone else chasing me.

One thought on “Card Writer Clash

Leave a Reply

