Writing

Another day not writing

I started off almost writing, but deftly avoided it at the last moment, giving it up in favor of reading. Ah but reading is good. And despite the fact I didn’t write, my big boy was with me all day. I got a whole lotta info from him, and a lot I don’t know I’d be all that comfortable repeating. I think I’m getting to the point I should start taking notes.

Stick with me Big Rey. We’ll get there.

I had intended to write the next AP today. I’ll write it tomorrow. But given that I’ll be off on my weekend trip straight after work tomorrow, I won’t be able to post. At least not immediately, but hopefully before the end of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

