Writing

Another days work

God it’s good having Cassie back on deck! I certainly can’t slack off now can I? No I can’t. Today I proved my Kiwi Writers contribution. I guess I should read up on the submission guidelines now that I’ve written and proved the story. I like it well enough. I think it’s worth letting out of the block and out onto the world.

I looks like early readers want Agent Carter dead. I might point out both voters were girls, heh. I might write up the next chapter tomorrow. I spent the rest of the time at my writing this morning reading over old stuff, and looking through old ideas. I think I’m ready to do a bit more writing now. Two votes is a general indication of where things should go, so on with it, I think.

One thought on “Another days work

  1. Just because we say ‘kill him’ doesn’t mean that he has to die, only that she should move ahead in that direction anyways 😉 lol
    Yay glad you’re liking having me back around! and am so glad you’re working on that submission. I’ll expect it in the mail before the week is out hehe.

Leave a Reply

