Writing

Agents Provocateurs

Serial fiction rears its ugly head again, as I sit in standby mode writing wise. I finished up my Kiwi Writers submission, and then read over my old Judge Farrell short story I wrote. I then considered how I should release it, and then considered how I should write something entirely mine and original. The idea with serial fiction, I think, is that I have something to write, something almost pointless, that I can toss out when I need something ‘productive’ to do.

Hmmm far too tired from work to think straight. This will do for now, I’m afraid.

One thought on “Agents Provocateurs

  1. Did you submit your story??? I haven’t had any come through yet and I’m wondering if there is a glitch in the system…..

Leave a Reply

