Non writing pursuits

Ouch

I’m sure that one shouldn’t be feeling this sore after a days work. I’m a librarian for damn sakes. Still, I’m hurting in places I ain’t hurt since I came home from a nights fencing and foiling. And it’s only the first day at work. Another three to go, thankfully. It’s a short week. I’m going to need it.

I didn’t write. I probably should have, but my excuse is something I can’t let out just yet. But it’s a good one. Oh yes it is. Instead I built mass combat systems. I knew my roleplaying books would bring back something like that.

For now though, I’m just going to sit and recover and perhaps drink some good tea. Earl Gray, thanks.

Leave a Reply

