Writing

Two days til Road Trip

I’ll give that capital letters even, because that’s how much I’m looking forward to it. But further things continue to confound me, like work somehow managing to screw up my pay, and put my trip in doubt.  I’ll be going straight into work in about 30 minutes and fixing this particular problem though. Nothing will stand between me and my Road Trip. Must remember to recharge my iPod.

Writing wise, I should be finishing up come Friday. Hmmm … actually, tomorrow I’m occupied, which means I should try and get done today. I should be able to be done before the Road Trip. So alls good.

Leave a Reply

