Writing

Lazy Sunday afternoons

I could be doing a lot of things, novellas and IF projects included, but still I am sitting on my butt. I seem to have got into the habit of taking the weekends off. Probably not a good thing. Or is it? Maybe I need my weekends sitting on my butt to recharge. I know I do after long weeks of work.

Pax Britannica is doing perhaps a little too well. But I guess it’s good to have a distraction. I shall really have to get onto the novella next week, so I can get it out of the way, as soon as possible. I also have to start getting on track with the IF project as well.

So nothing much to report at the moment really. More sitting on ass. That’s about it.

Leave a Reply

