Writing

Nano: Day 25

It was very tough to go the distance on todays word count, and instead of being mostly lazy, I was only sorta lazy. I’m now slightly behind on my workcount, but nothing I can easily get passed tomorrow. Belting out 2k during the week days is certainly a better thing than wimping out 1,600 words or there abouts during the weekends. Having said that, I was doing ok on Saturday and Sunday.

For a moment, I was almost wondering where to take the novel in the spaces between the scenes that are in my head. Sorry guys, but I have to put you through just a little more hell before the end of the story …

One thought on “Nano: Day 25

Leave a Reply

