Writing

Waiting to exhale?

Our phone company says the phone will be on at 2pm. That’s about 2.5 hours away. I’m still at the library clearing my email with the expectation it won’t come on this weekend. But I’m open to being pleasently surprised …

One thought on “Waiting to exhale?

  1. I hope that you’re pleasantly surprised 🙂 I said I’d see you tonight, but even if you are around maybe I won’t be? lol keep fingers crossed! Mum has decided that maybe it was 8PM not 8AM baby was going to be coming 😉

Leave a Reply

