Writing

Thanks for the posts!

I have strange, and not so strange people posting on my blog. It’s rather strange but cool at the same time. Yes, I have to say it’s been a while since I’ve spent 2 hours a day on writing. I think that’s what I’m doing at the moment. It might even be more words in that 2 hours if it weren’t for the fact I’m working on a tiny, weeny eee keyboard. Slightly helped by the fact I don’t have chubby bro fingers.

Cassie is right though, I certainly are suffering from a lack of sleep. Too much work, too much life. And probably too much writing. Can’t stop now though. So close to finishing the rewrites. It’s possible my word count will be down today because I think I’m on the last chapter rewrite. Then I can cobble them together like some stitch zombie and see how it walks.

Ah yes, I might be beyond zen, I might be closer towards some weird unslept rambling. Still, it will be good to get Tyson done and back to Huia.

One thought on “Thanks for the posts!

  1. I am so glad to hear that you think you’re almost done!!! woo I think maybe once it is you’ll be able to rest – this has been bearing down on you for awhile now and wow, think how awesome it will feel to have it sent back off to Huia?

Leave a Reply

